top of page

Meet the Board

Following are the members of the Board of Directors for the Pinehurst No. 6 Community Association. Feel free to contact us via the form on the Contact Us page if you have questions or believe we can help you in any way.

  • President: Claire Berggren 

  • Vice President: Kevin Fitzpatrick

  • Treasurer: Leslie Riederer

  • Secretary: Paula Crocker

  • Communications: Pilar Page

  • Membership: Denise Price

  • Infrastructure: Frank Howard & Frank Marois

  • Infrastructure Director Emeritus: Toni Chempinski

  • Director at Large: Rob Baughman

  • Director at Large: John Ferrari




  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page